List of Holidays 2017

Home > About High Commission > List of Holidays 2018

List of Holidays 2018

Sl.No. Holiday Date Day of the Week
1 Republic Day 26.01.2018 Friday
2 Maha Shivaratri 14.02.2018 Wednesday
3 Holi 02.03.2018 Friday
4 Independence Day of Namibia 21.03.2018 Wednesday
5 Good Friday 30.03.2018 Friday
6 Buddha Purnima 30.04.2018 Monday
7 May day 01.05.2018 Tuesday
8 Africa Day 25.05.2018 Friday
9 Idul'l Fitr 16.06.2018 Saturday
10 Independence Day 15.08.2018 Wednesday
11 Janmashtami 03.09.2018 Monday
12 Muharram 21.09.2018 Friday
13 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02.10.2018 Tuesday
14 Dussehra (Vijay Dashmi) 19.10.2018 Friday
15 Diwali 07.11.2018 Wednesday
16 Guru Nanak's Birthday 23.11.2018 Friday
17 Christmas 25.12.2018 Tuesday